Event Signup

Note: You are not currently logged in. If you log in, we can fill in some information and save you a lot of typing.

Please provide all the missing information so we can properly sign you up for this event.

State of .NET - Azure .NET Architecture


Wednesday Sept 29 @ 1:00pm Eastern (UTC-4) / 12:00pm Central / 10:00am Pacific

State of .NET

Attendee Information

Please provide information about the attendee you are signing up:

Address

Newsletters and Notifications

Sign me up for CODE's HTML newsletters with tons of free articles.

Send me news about more events, seminars, and training.

Price Information

This event is free.